Board of Directors & Staff

Friends of Downtown Northfield Board of Directors


  • Jane Bartho, Northfield Chamber of Commerce
  • Max Boardman, Northfield High School Youth Member
  • Audrey Hinman, Northfield High School Youth Member
  • Daniel Hollerung (Secretary), St Olaf College
  • Kathleen Holmes, KMH Advantage and University of St. Thomas
  • Teresa Jensen, Consultant to City of Northfield
  • Cody Larson, Little Joy Coffee and Groundwire Coffee Roasters
  • Will Philips Longley, Carleton College
  • Amy Peterson, The Measuring Cup and Monarch Gift Shop
  • Aaron Street, Remaking Ventures
  • Christopher Tassava (President), Carleton College
  • Josh Zimmerman (Treasurer), Salesforce

Ex-Officio Member/Staff Liaison 

  • Revee Needham, Assistant City Planner/Main Street Director, City of Northfield

Interested in joining our Board of Directors? Contact us today!